sutton bowling club logo Sutton Bowling Club

The business of Sutton Bowling Club is transacted by the Board of Directors of Sutton Bowling Club Ltd which is a Company Limited by Guarantee. Following their election at the AGM of the Company they each serve a three year term and retire by rotation.

Mr M Bee

Mr K Gawne

Mr J Hannon

Mrs S Rapley