sutton bowling club logo

Sutton Bowling Club

INDOOR & OUTDOOR

Date Against Result
Monday 5th June Cheam Won Overall  37 - 34
Monday 12th June Carshalton Beeches Won Overall 40 - 19
Monday 19th June Carshalton Lost Overall 35 - 39
Tuesday 27th June Banstead Neville Lost Overall 22 - 46
Monday 3rd July Cheam Fields Won Overall 40 - 29
Monday 10th July Cuddington Won Overall 46 - 27
Monday 17th July Wallington Wolves Lost Overall 32-40
Monday 25th July Sutton Common Lost Overall 25 - 42
Monday 31st July Wallington Warriors Lost Overall 29 - 32
Monday 7th August Rose Hill Lost Overall 26 - 38