sutton bowling club logo

Sutton Bowling Club

INDOOR & OUTDOOR

Ladies Friendly Results 2017/18

Thursday 14th December 2017 H  Sutton 79  Insurance Ladies 77

Thursday 16th November 2017   H  Eastbourne  won 158 - 78

Thursday 9th November 2017   H  Cheam Ladies   won 112 - 79

Thursday 12th October 2017   H   Arun   Won 127 - 107

Thursday 21st October 2017  Camberley Won 82 - 76

 

Ladies Friendly Results 2016/17

Thursday 16th February 2017    H   SCWIBA    Won 127 - 89

Tuesday 7th February 2017    A   Eastbourne    Won 114 - 112

Thursday 19th January 2017    H  Adur IBC   Won 119 - 88

Tuesday 10th January 2017   A   Arun IBC  Lost 101 - 133

Thursday 15th December 2016   H   Insurance Ladies   Won 82 - 76

Tuesday 13th December 2016   A   Adur IBC   Lost 52 - 93

Saturday 1st October 2016    Ladies v Gents  Lost 90 - 151

Thursday 13th October 2016  H    Arun IBC    Lost 101 - 122
Thursday 10th November 2016  H    Cheam Ladies     Lost 66 - 94
Thursday 17th November 2016  H    Eastbourne IBC    Won 126 - 102